ANSATTE

Geir Simensen

Geir Simensen

Daglig leder

Epost: geir@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47 992 89 008
Rune Larsen

Rune Larsen

Teamleder Drift og vedlikehold

Epost: rune@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47 452 717 07
Håkan Bergman

Håkan Bergman

Driftsoperatør og verneombud

Epost: hakan@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47 
Amund Bøhn Rustad

Amund Bøhn Rustad

Lærling i Kjemi/prosessfaget

Epost: amund@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47
Kolbjørn Kristiansen

Kolbjørn Kristiansen

Driftsoperatør og Tillitsvalgt

Epost: amund@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47
Per Hermansen

Per Hermansen

Driftsoperatør

Epost: per@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47
Anne-siv Grønstvedt

Anne-siv Grønstvedt

Kontorleder

Epost: Anne-Siv@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47

Kari Kalvøy

Kari Kalvøy

Renholder

Epost: 
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +47

Knut Rudshagen

Knut Rudshagen

Driftsoperatør

Epost: knut@sfrens.no
Dir: +47 64984360
Mobil: +4740851442